Osbourn High School
Athletic Booster Club

"WELCOME TO THE EAGLE NATION" 

BOARD /COMMITTEE CONTACT

OHS Activities Director – Ira DeGrood             

   idegrood@mcpsva.org

 

Club President – Jimi Weaver
  
jweaver@nvrinc.com

Facilities/Teams VP – Rusty Beier

   jbeier4150@verizon.net

Concessions VP – Mike Frowen

   mikefrowen@gmail.com

Administration/Website VP – Nichole Williams

   williams20109@yahoo.com

Advertising/Spirit Wear VP Molly Lane

   mlane02@verizon.net

Treasurer - Tommy Frazier

   tommy.j.frazier@gmail.com

Secretary – Kim Reddington
   reddingtons4@yahoo.com


At Large Board Members:
  
Michelle Taylor

   Mike Reddington
   Kim Hollar 




COMMITTEE CHAIRS
 


SLOPERS OHS SPORTS WEEK: Jimi Weaver
   Jweaver@nvrinc.com

SPORTS PHOTOGRAPHER: Buck Best
   buckbest@verizon.net

BUILD A SOLID FOUNDATION: Rusty Beier


OHS WEEKLY SPORTS UP-DATES: Robyn Johnson
    robyn_johnson@freddiemac.com
  




 

Website Builder